Lehrerliste

Becker, Anne Englisch, Mathe, Werken anne.becker@schule.thueringen.de  
Buchholz-Stock, Christine Englisch, Russisch, Sonderpädagogik christine.buchholz-stock@schule.thueringen.de  
Dennstedt, Jana Deutsch, Kunsterziehung, Medienkunde jana.dennstedt@schule.thueringen.de  
Groß, Christel

Biologie, Ethik, Mensch/Natur/Technik,

christel.gross@schule.thueringen.de

 
Hugon, Birgit Deutsch, Russisch, Englisch, Deutsch als Zweitsprache birgit.hugon@schule.thueringen.de  
Katzsch, Ingolf Biologie, Chemie, MNT, Natur/Technik, ingolf.katzsch@schule.thueringen.de  
Kielmann, Knut Musik, Geschichte knut.kielmann@schule.thueringen.de  

Künzel, Yvonne

 

Deutsch, Russisch, Sozialwesen, Sonderpädagogik yvonne.kuenzel@schule.thueringen.de Schulleiterin
Lohse, Michael Sport michael.lohse@schule.thueringen.de  
Oehme, Ulrike Sonderpädagogik ulrike.oehme@schule.thueringen.de

Sonderpädagogische

Fachkraft

Piegert, Ilona Musik, Deutsch ilona.piegert@schule.thueringen.de  
Pokorny, Ralf Mathematik, Geografie, Medienkunde ralf.pokorny@schule.thueringen.de  
Rabe, Samuel Sozialkunde samuel.rabe@schule.thueringen.de  
Schmidt, Simone Mathematik, Geografie,  Wirtschaft/Recht/Technik, WUE simone.schmidt@schule.thueringen.de

Stellvertretende

Schulleiterin

Stamm, Claudia Deutsch, Geschichte, Englisch claudia.stamm@schule.thueringen.de  
Tänzler, Heidi Mathematik, Physik, Astronomie heidi.taenzler@schule.thueringen.de  
Weidlich, Kerstin Deutsch, Geographie kerstin.weidlich@schule.thueringen.de  
Weidlich, Andreas Deutsch, Sport andreas.weidlich@schule.thueringen.de  

Heyne, Maryna

Mathematik maryna.heyne@schule.thueringen.de